k3conf/k3conf.git
17 months agosocinfo: Rename PG to SR
Lokesh Vutla [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:51:36 +0000 (11:21 +0530)]
socinfo: Rename PG to SR

As per Data Manual new silicon revisions are mentioned as SRs. Use the
same to represent silicon revision enum

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
17 months agosoc: j721e: Add the missing clock ids for each device
Lokesh Vutla [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:44:32 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add the missing clock ids for each device

First clock for each device is missed by auto generation. Add the first
clock id and update the clock names to latest sysfw documentation.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
17 months agosoc: am65x: Add the missing clock ids for each device
Lokesh Vutla [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:41:22 +0000 (11:11 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add the missing clock ids for each device

First clock for each device is missed by auto generation. Add the first
clock id and update the clock names to latest sysfw documentation.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
17 months agosoc: j721e: Update to 2019.12 sysfw documentaion
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:11:09 +0000 (15:41 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Update to 2019.12 sysfw documentaion

Update SoC information using sysfw 2019.12 Docs.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
17 months agosoc: am65x: Update to 2019.12 sysfw documentaion
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:08:56 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Update to 2019.12 sysfw documentaion

Update SoC information using sysfw 2019.12 Docs.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
19 months agocommon: socinfo: Fix nomenclature on Silicon Revisions
Lokesh Vutla [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:17:41 +0000 (10:47 +0530)]
common: socinfo: Fix nomenclature on Silicon Revisions

Data manual mentions the new silicon revisions as SR instead of PG.
Use the same nomenclature inside U-Boot as well.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc_info: Add user argument to provide host id
Lokesh Vutla [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:17:46 +0000 (13:47 +0530)]
soc_info: Add user argument to provide host id

User might want to spoof a host_id than using the default
host id. So provide a command line argument to pass host id.
Be careful while using this argument, firewalls are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosec_proxy: Get thread ids from host id
Lokesh Vutla [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:17:10 +0000 (13:47 +0530)]
sec_proxy: Get thread ids from host id

Use the host_id info passed by user to retrieve the tx and rx
secure proxy thread ids.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agoBump up version to 0.1 v0.1
Lokesh Vutla [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:30:29 +0000 (09:00 +0530)]
Bump up version to 0.1

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agoreadme: Add initial information
Lokesh Vutla [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 15:32:07 +0000 (21:02 +0530)]
readme: Add initial information

Add initial README file

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: read/write: Add support for read and write operations
Lokesh Vutla [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:56:31 +0000 (20:26 +0530)]
cmd: read/write: Add support for read and write operations

Add support for 32 bit read and write operations.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: set: Add support for set command
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:44:36 +0000 (21:14 +0530)]
cmd: set: Add support for set command

Add support for set command that allows for configuring frequency
for a clock.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: disable: Add support for disable command
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:04:24 +0000 (20:34 +0530)]
cmd: disable: Add support for disable command

Add support for disable command that supports for disabling
a device or a clock.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: enable: Add support for enable command
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:09:37 +0000 (16:39 +0530)]
cmd: enable: Add support for enable command

Adds support for enable commads that allows for enabling a device
or a clock.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: cpuinfo: Add support for printing cpuinfo
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:44:12 +0000 (15:14 +0530)]
cmd: cpuinfo: Add support for printing cpuinfo

Add support for --cpuinfo argument that prints the host processor
info and the running frequency.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: dump: Add support for dump command
Lokesh Vutla [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:23:26 +0000 (11:53 +0530)]
cmd: dump: Add support for dump command

Add support for dump command that supports the following args:
- k3conf dump device- Prints device status of all the TISCI devices
- k3conf dump device <dev_id>: Prints the corresponding device id status
- k3conf dump clock: Prints clock status all the available TISCI clocks
- k3conf dump clock <dev_id>: Prints the available clock status for
corresponding device id
- k3conf dump processor: Prints status of all the available TISCI processors

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocmd: show: Add support for show command
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:09:55 +0000 (19:39 +0530)]
cmd: show: Add support for show command

Add support for show command that supports following args:
- k3conf show hosts: Prints all the available TISCI hosts
- k3conf show threads: Prints all the available TISCI secure proxy threads
- k3conf show device: Prints all the available TISCI devices
- k3conf show device <dev_id>: Prints the corresponding device id information
- k3conf show clock: Prints all the available TISCI clocks
- k3conf show clock <dev_id>: Prints the clocks for corresponding device id
- k3conf show processor: Prints all the available TISCI processors

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agok3conf: Glorify verion info prints
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:10:17 +0000 (00:40 +0530)]
k3conf: Glorify verion info prints

Print the following along with k3conf version in a tabular format:
- K3CONF
- SOC
- TISCI

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agocommon: Add support for printing tables
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:22:58 +0000 (17:52 +0530)]
common: Add support for printing tables

Fetched the library from omapconf
https://github.com/omapconf/omapconf/blob/master/common/autoadjust_table.c

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: j721e: Add clocks information
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:52:46 +0000 (15:22 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add clocks information

Add TISCI cocks information for J721e devices

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: am65x: Add clocks information
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:49:01 +0000 (15:19 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add clocks information

Add TISCI clock information for AM65x devices

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: j721e: Add Devices info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:19:20 +0000 (14:49 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add Devices info

Add TISCI device information for J721e devices

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: am65x: Add Devices info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:15:29 +0000 (14:45 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add Devices info

Add TISCI device information for AM65x devices

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: j721e: Add processors info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:28:52 +0000 (11:58 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add processors info

Add Processors information for J721e devices.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: am65x: Add processors info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:19:33 +0000 (11:49 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add processors info

Add Processors information for AM65x devices.

dev_id, clk_id in ti_sci_processors_info is hand edited.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: j721e: Add sec proxy info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:38:29 +0000 (10:08 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add sec proxy info

Add Sec proxy information for J721e devices.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: am65x: Add sec proxy info
Lokesh Vutla [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:36:03 +0000 (10:06 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add sec proxy info

Add Sec proxy information for AM65x devices.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: j721e: Add host id information
Lokesh Vutla [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:52:38 +0000 (19:22 +0530)]
soc: j721e: Add host id information

Host Id information of J721e devices.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agosoc: am65x: Add host id information
Lokesh Vutla [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:40:57 +0000 (19:10 +0530)]
soc: am65x: Add host id information

Host Id information of AM65x devices.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agotisci: Add support for handling clocks
Lokesh Vutla [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 05:47:46 +0000 (11:17 +0530)]
tisci: Add support for handling clocks

Add support for following tisci commands for handling clocks:
- ti_sci_cmd_get_clk
- ti_sci_cmd_put_clk
- ti_sci_cmd_get_clk_state
- ti_sci_cmd_set_clk_freq
- ti_sci_cmd_get_clk_freq

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agotisci: Add support for handling devices
Lokesh Vutla [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:07:32 +0000 (20:37 +0530)]
tisci: Add support for handling devices

Add support for the following tisci commands for handling devices:
- ti_sci_cmd_enable_device
- ti_sci_cmd_disable_device
- ti_sci_get_device_status

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
2 years agok3conf: Initial commit
Lokesh Vutla [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 06:47:24 +0000 (12:17 +0530)]
k3conf: Initial commit

Add base build infrastructure with the following support:
- Commands: --help, --version
- SoC detection: AM654, J721E
- TISCI version detection using default host

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>