desktop: Update desktop files and scripts to point to script files in bin directory master DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.04
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:02:46 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:31:47 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commit04a9a07d600cf26a114fbb60a6f7fc6c3c70f506
tree01c57dd91ba4341577c3abb47b833c6353f18da7
parentdff4d8fe95974e7a033bd02929a2b3507bef685f
desktop: Update desktop files and scripts to point to script files in bin directory

- Recipes will put the .sh files in bin directory instead of in app directory

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
demo_apps/demo_imageproc/demo_imageproc.desktop
demo_apps/demo_imageproc/demo_imageproc.sh
demo_apps/demo_ipc/demo_ipc.desktop
utility_apps/utility_eeprom/utility_i2c.desktop
utility_apps/utility_filesystem/utility_filesystem.desktop
utility_apps/utility_flash/utility_flash.desktop
utility_apps/utility_info/utility_info.desktop
utility_apps/utility_stats/utility_stats.desktop