demo_apps: Update ipc and imageproc script to use num dsps DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.03
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:10:47 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
commitdff4d8fe95974e7a033bd02929a2b3507bef685f
tree0e50150f569f2597b5576f920b2fb5d8c3637bb6
parent7af0ec5ad5ca9464a981b1c9683ec66bb075331d
demo_apps: Update ipc and imageproc script to use num dsps

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
demo_apps/demo_imageproc/run_dsp.sh
demo_apps/demo_ipc/demo_ipc.sh