keystone-demos/matrix-apps.git
6 years agodesktop: Update desktop files and scripts to point to script files in bin directory master DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.04
Sam Nelson [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:02:46 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
desktop: Update desktop files and scripts to point to script files in bin directory

- Recipes will put the .sh files in bin directory instead of in app directory

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
6 years agodemo_apps: Update ipc and imageproc script to use num dsps DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.03
Sam Nelson [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
demo_apps: Update ipc and imageproc script to use num dsps

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated IPC Demo script DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.02
Casey Smith [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:36:06 +0000 (08:36 -0400)]
Updated IPC Demo script

7 years agoAdded IPC demo to demo_apps
Casey Smith [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:58:52 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
Added IPC demo to demo_apps

7 years agoFixed category in imageproc desktop file
Casey Smith [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:41:15 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Fixed category in  imageproc desktop file

7 years agoModified image proc demo, changed to general demo submenu
Casey Smith [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Modified image proc demo, changed to general demo submenu

7 years agoMoved utility apps to separate directory
Casey Smith [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Moved utility apps to separate directory

7 years agoutility app: fix flash read/write problem on mtd devices
Hao Zhang [Wed, 15 May 2013 20:41:56 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
utility app: fix flash read/write problem on mtd devices

7 years agoutility apps: fix eeprom read bug in utility app demo
Hao Zhang [Wed, 15 May 2013 18:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
utility apps: fix eeprom read bug in utility app demo

7 years agoRemoved imageproc_demo.html
Casey Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:02:30 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Removed imageproc_demo.html

7 years agoAdded imageproc_submenu
Casey Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Added imageproc_submenu

7 years agoMoved files outside, added imageproc submenu
Casey Smith [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Moved files outside, added imageproc submenu

8 years agoCorrected file locations
Casey Smith [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Corrected file locations

8 years agoAdded image proc demo files
Casey Smith [Wed, 8 May 2013 20:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Added image proc demo files

8 years agomatrix utility apps: move utility app folders to utility_apps DEV.MATRIX.APPS.01.00.00.01
Hao Zhang [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:16:07 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
matrix utility apps: move utility app folders to utility_apps

8 years agomatrix utility apps: initial version
Hao Zhang [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:26:04 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
matrix utility apps: initial version