keystone-linux/engine-pkcs11.git
6 years agoFix issue: Engine_pkcs11 reports all object ID:s as zero master DEV.ENGINE_PKCS11-01.03.00.01
Antti Lyytinen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Fix issue: Engine_pkcs11 reports all object ID:s as zero

6 years agoSecure storage #3 DEV.ENGINE_PKCS11-01.03.00.00
Antti Lyytinen [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Secure storage #3

7 years agoAdd certificate enumeration API
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 02:27:35 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Add certificate enumeration API

This patch adds a new certificate enumeration API to enumerate all
certificates in a slot. the engine control command for this API is
CMD_ENUMERATE_CERTS_CTRL.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
7 years agoAvoid PIN wipeout during context free
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:01:37 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Avoid PIN wipeout during context free

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
7 years agocalling pkcs11_finish for local contexts
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:14:32 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
calling pkcs11_finish for local contexts

8 years agoFix memory leak in load_cert_ctrl
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 2 May 2013 14:17:04 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Fix memory leak in load_cert_ctrl

8 years agoFix typo in the command syntax example
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:18:08 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Fix typo in the command syntax example

8 years agoAdded example to demonstarte engine usage
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:03:34 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Added example to demonstarte engine usage

8 years agoFix memory leaks due to strdup
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 03:33:20 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Fix memory leaks due to strdup

8 years agoTake care of strtok bugs
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:55:53 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Take care of strtok bugs

8 years agoMake load_cert & store_cert parameters compatible
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:19:21 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Make load_cert & store_cert parameters compatible

8 years agoadding autogen.sh for engine-pkcs11
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 01:56:08 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
adding autogen.sh for engine-pkcs11

8 years agopkcs11 engine update from softhsm
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 00:00:33 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
pkcs11 engine update from softhsm

8 years agoEngine PKCS#11 initial commit
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:58:36 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Engine PKCS#11 initial commit

8 years agoInitial commit (Temporary)
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:33:52 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
Initial commit (Temporary)