keystone-linux/libp11.git
6 years agoSecure storage #3 master DEV.LIBP11-01.03.00.00
Antti Lyytinen [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Secure storage #3

7 years agoOptimization to request multiple certificates
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 02:31:56 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Optimization to request multiple certificates

This patch adds a minor optimization to retreive multiple certificate
objects in one PKCS11 operation. This will help to reduce the number
of interaaction with secure store while retrieving multiple certificates.

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
8 years agolibpkcs11 update for softhsm
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 00:05:09 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
libpkcs11 update for softhsm

8 years agolibp11 initial commit
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 00:02:27 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
libp11 initial commit

8 years agoInitial commit (Temporary)
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:39:55 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Initial commit (Temporary)