shared_mem: Update device-tree parsing to accomodate @Addr master DEV.MPM-TRANSPORT-02.00.04.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:57:39 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:07:27 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commite0e44fe55bef7ddf89f7ff3574f07fa906e72a37
treec3706e1e363e81738f401f38cfe74d2dc7127fde
parentba53217c5db1a6f9d21a0c8f50e9e30a6efa8be8
shared_mem: Update device-tree parsing to accomodate @Addr

The linux device tree nodes are getting updated to include the Address
in the node name to follow the upstream convention
(e.g dsp0 --> dsp0@10800000)

The code for parsing the device-tree is updated to adapt to this.

In future: Planning to remove the device-tree parsing and just use sysfs
entry parsing. So this is just a temporary workaround.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
src/transport/sharedmem/mpm_transport_sharedmem.c