keystone-linux/srss-tc.git
6 years agodocs: add software call flow and performance to UG master DEV.SRSS-TC-01.00.00.01A
Hao Zhang [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 01:14:44 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
docs: add software call flow and performance to UG

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
6 years agodocs: update SRSS User's Guide to add VCNTL interface support DEV.SRSS-TC-01.00.00.01
Hao Zhang [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:05:51 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
docs: update SRSS User's Guide to add VCNTL interface support

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
6 years agosrss: add software user's guide DEV.SRSS-TC-01.00.00.00A
Hao Zhang [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:46:05 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
srss: add software user's guide

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
6 years agosrss: add capability to save log info to a file DEV.SRSS-TC-01.00.00.00
Hao Zhang [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 20:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
srss: add capability to save log info to a file

The log info is saved to /var/log/srss.log.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
6 years agosrss: fix coverity issues.
Hao Zhang [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:06:45 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
srss: fix coverity issues.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
6 years agosrss: SRSS C0 with temperature compensation
Hao Zhang [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:08:34 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
srss: SRSS C0 with temperature compensation

Initial version of user space application to handle Smart Reflex Class 0
temperature compensation.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>