keystone-linux/ti-softhsmv2.git
6 years agoFix issue: Softhsm-daemon leaks memory when certificate is stored master DEV.SOFTHSM-01.03.00.04
Antti Lyytinen [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix issue: Softhsm-daemon leaks memory when certificate is stored

6 years agoFix issue: SoftHSM-daemon crashes during multipart sign operation. Fixed one coverity... DEV.SOFTHSM-01.03.00.03
Antti Lyytinen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Fix issue: SoftHSM-daemon crashes during multipart sign operation. Fixed one coverity finding. Removed few unconditional debug  printf:s from key import

6 years agoFix issue: SoftHSM RSA decrypt fails DEV.SOFTHSM-01.03.00.02
Antti Lyytinen [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix issue: SoftHSM RSA decrypt fails

6 years agoFixed issues with -fpermissive DEV.SOFTHSM-01.03.00.01
Antti Lyytinen [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fixed issues with -fpermissive

6 years agoSecure storage #3 DEV.SOFTHSM-01.03.00.00
Antti Lyytinen [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Secure storage #3

7 years agoupdated License file with all copyrights
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 00:32:19 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
updated License file with all copyrights

Signed-off-by: Sandeep Nair <sandeep_n@ti.com>
7 years agocalling pthread_detach to fix for memory leak
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:33:52 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
calling pthread_detach to fix for memory leak

7 years agofix for secure database read write issue
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:50:46 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
fix for secure database read write issue

8 years agofix for key delete issue in database
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 05:09:28 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
fix for key delete issue in database

8 years agofix for key delete issue in filestore
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
fix for key delete issue in filestore

8 years agoFixed issue with unresolved symbols in libsecstore.so
Sandeep Nair [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:56:56 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Fixed issue with unresolved symbols in libsecstore.so

8 years agoadding file flush and sync for db write
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 22:21:29 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
adding file flush and sync for db write

8 years agoadded filesystem flush in constructor
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:25:35 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
added filesystem flush in constructor

8 years agosecurestore-formatkey update to support older python version
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:20:13 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
securestore-formatkey update to support older python version

8 years agoFix for CKM_RSA_PKCS sign/verify
Sandeep Nair [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:28:06 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Fix for CKM_RSA_PKCS sign/verify

8 years agoSupport for using internal memory for OSSL allocs
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:05:22 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Support for using internal memory for OSSL allocs

8 years agoignore SIGHUP in daemon
Sandeep Nair [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:03:44 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
ignore SIGHUP in daemon

8 years agocleanup multi-part op support in Sign/verify
Sandeep Nair [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:10:43 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
cleanup multi-part op support in Sign/verify

8 years agoRemoved printf's from daemon
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 20:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Removed printf's from daemon

8 years agoCleanup in daemon to use common msg_handler
Sandeep Nair [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:08:38 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Cleanup in daemon to use common msg_handler

8 years agoadding key generation support in format key script
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 03:52:24 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
adding key generation support in format key script

8 years agoadded filesystem hash calculation/check support
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 00:27:07 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
added filesystem hash calculation/check support

8 years agoenhancements to filesystem redundancy check (without hash)
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
enhancements to filesystem redundancy check (without hash)

8 years agoconf file update for key file size
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:23:24 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
conf file update for key file size

8 years agoadded .gitignore file
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:22:06 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
added .gitignore file

8 years agoadded secure db key checksum calculation
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:17:47 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
added secure db key checksum calculation

8 years agoSoftHSMv2 daemon update
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:40:25 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
SoftHSMv2 daemon update

8 years agoInitial commit of softHSMv2: svn.opendnssec.org/trunk/softHSMv2/
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 23:35:04 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Initial commit of softHSMv2: svn.opendnssec.org/trunk/softHSMv2/

8 years agoInitial commit (Temporary)
Sajesh Kumar Saran [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Initial commit (Temporary)