keystone-rtos/aif2-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/aif2.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.02B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '8339d81125352d241e55ce16b88362fbf57c93ec':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:35:26 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.02A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:57:12 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master

* commit '65b8e6a7b0ff8488dcbebf36d6c700525c8f0f99':
  PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoPRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version
M V Pratap Reddy [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 20:02:24 +0000 (01:32 +0530)]
PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

 - XDC packge version numbers with 0 prefix are considered as octal and
   build fails when the version numbers are greater than 7. Removed the
   prefix 0s to avoid build failure in future versions.

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.02 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:14:42 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '4a7a90b4d6b0884762b10d9e37df64b4dbea7c9a':
  Updated version in release notes
  Updated year in copyright banner
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoUpdated version in release notes
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:29:01 +0000 (19:59 +0530)]
Updated version in release notes

2 years agoUpdated year in copyright banner
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:25:06 +0000 (15:55 +0530)]
Updated year in copyright banner

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:19:27 +0000 (15:49 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:53:01 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/aif2-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '6f5dcb86f561f47092655c9241a9309008767aba':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:42:07 +0000 (01:12 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agoaif2: update RN and aif2ver.h for release 1.2.0.1 DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.01
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
aif2: update RN and aif2ver.h for release 1.2.0.1

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoaif2: k2: rename test project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:06:02 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
aif2: k2: rename test project name to contain "C66"

pdkProjectCreate script now supports both DSP and ARM projects, the DSP
project name need to contain "C66" for the updated script to create the
project properly.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoadd device define in compile time for correct CSL includes
Aravind Batni [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
add device define in compile time for correct CSL includes

5 years agoupdated the build to accept SECTTI variable
Aravind Batni [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:29:39 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
updated the build to accept SECTTI variable

5 years agoalign to processor SDK CSL changes
Aravind Batni [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:45:50 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
align to processor SDK CSL changes

5 years agokeep only the TI Copyright in this SPI FPGA SCBP access driver DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.00A
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
keep only the TI Copyright in this SPI FPGA SCBP access driver

5 years agofix for SDOCM00116369
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
fix for SDOCM00116369

5 years agochanges after reviewing doxygen documentation DEV.AIF2LLD.01.02.00.00
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
changes after reviewing doxygen documentation

5 years agofix to build for yocto (bitbake) DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06E
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
fix to build for yocto (bitbake)

5 years agoremoving internal docs"
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
removing internal docs"

5 years agodocumentation updates DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06D
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
documentation updates

5 years agoadd example for multirate dual mode in the doc
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
add example for multirate dual mode in the doc

5 years agodoc updates
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
doc updates

5 years agodoc updates
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
doc updates

5 years agomanual merge
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
manual merge

5 years agofix for the dualmode one link scenario
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix for the dualmode one link scenario

5 years agofixing ARM compilation DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06C
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
fixing ARM compilation

5 years agocompleted import of CSL FL into the LLD and migrated to c99 types
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
completed import of CSL FL into the LLD and migrated to c99 types

5 years agonot enabling secure bios by default DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06B
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
not enabling secure bios by default

5 years agomerge
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:02:17 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
merge

5 years agoadd fix for dual lte multirate
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
add fix for dual lte multirate

5 years agoadding arm makefiles to the lld package DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06A
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
adding arm makefiles to the lld package

5 years agoupdating documentation for 1.1.0.6A
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 May 2015 11:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
updating documentation for 1.1.0.6A

5 years agofix following run of the test suite
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fix following run of the test suite

5 years agostep 2 for the migration of the LLD to ARM Linux as a user mode driver: arm-dsp examp...
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
step 2 for the migration of the LLD to ARM Linux as a user mode driver: arm-dsp example verified on k2hk evm with arm linux

5 years agostep 1 for the migration of the LLD to ARM Linux as a user mode driver
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
step 1 for the migration of the LLD to ARM Linux as a user mode driver

5 years agochanged the rtwp function prototype
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
changed the rtwp function prototype

5 years agoapi doc updated DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.06
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 11 May 2015 11:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
api doc updated

6 years agofix for timer trigger in case of Hawking and Cpri relay
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
fix for timer trigger in case of Hawking and Cpri relay

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agoupdated AIF2 LLD documentation with multi rate support
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
updated AIF2 LLD documentation with multi rate support

6 years agofix for non-regression test suite on dual EVM6670
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
fix for non-regression test suite on dual EVM6670

6 years agofix for bacward compatibility with multirate link
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:07:42 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
fix for bacward compatibility with multirate link

6 years agoadd support for one link multi rate scenario into AIF2LLD
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:13:47 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
add support for one link multi rate scenario into AIF2LLD

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 10:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agofix for cpri loss
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 10:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
fix for cpri loss

6 years agoversion and documentation update for release 1.1.0.5 DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.05
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
version and documentation update for release 1.1.0.5

6 years agoaddition OSAL functions for RM module
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
addition OSAL functions for RM module

6 years agoadding missing pragmas for code and data to help memory placement, fix on physyncsel... DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.04A
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
adding missing pragmas for code and data to help memory placement, fix on physyncsel, radsyncsel, and phytcompvalue combinations

6 years agodoc updates for release v1.1.0.4 DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.04
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
doc updates for release v1.1.0.4

6 years agoAdDioSetup.IngrDioEngine[dioNum].bEnIngressRsaFormat only on KeyStone-II devices
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
AdDioSetup.IngrDioEngine[dioNum].bEnIngressRsaFormat only on KeyStone-II devices

6 years agoadding APIs for integration with WCDMA PHY
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
adding APIs for integration with WCDMA PHY

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agoadding APIs to implement Azcom Wcdma Phy requirements
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:18:00 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
adding APIs to implement Azcom Wcdma Phy requirements

6 years agoset 2 axc for wcdma OBSAI check rf test
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:10:50 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
set 2 axc for wcdma OBSAI check rf test

6 years agofix for wcdma OBSAI
Benjamin Mouchard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
fix for wcdma OBSAI

6 years agoadded pragmas and moved dio buffer to MSM for wcdmacheckrf
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
added pragmas and moved dio buffer to MSM for wcdmacheckrf

6 years agoadding support for LTE40 in ltecheckrf and OBSAI in wcdmacheckrf
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
adding support for LTE40 in ltecheckrf and OBSAI in wcdmacheckrf

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agofix for SDOCM00111714: multicore example build issue for Linux
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:22:08 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
fix for SDOCM00111714: multicore example build issue for Linux

6 years agofixing linux build issues
Benjamin Mouchard [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
fixing linux build issues

6 years agofix for obsai wcdma test code: data trace link index not using the active link index
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
fix for obsai wcdma test code: data trace link index not using the active link index

6 years agochanged the procedure to enable data trace to match factory apps recommended one
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
changed the procedure to enable data trace to match factory apps recommended one

6 years agoadded new linker sections for ltecheckrf test DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.03
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
added new linker sections for ltecheckrf test

6 years agoFix for ltecheckrf to have never_end=0 as default
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix for ltecheckrf to have never_end=0 as default

6 years agoadding support for 153.6MHz reference clock
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
adding support for 153.6MHz reference clock

6 years agoreleasing v1.1.0.3
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
releasing v1.1.0.3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agofix for AIF GP
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
fix for AIF GP

6 years agoCpri relay with TCI6614 at 1198.08 MHz setting to comply with 1.2 GHz by u-boot
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 26 May 2014 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Cpri relay with TCI6614 at 1198.08 MHz setting to comply with 1.2 GHz by u-boot

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 20 May 2014 16:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agocosmetic change
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 20 May 2014 16:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
cosmetic change

6 years agofix for ltecheckrf using c6670 superpacket mode
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
fix for ltecheckrf using c6670 superpacket mode

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

6 years agoadding support for TDD 3.1 in lte check rf test for RFSDK1
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
adding support for TDD 3.1 in lte check rf test for RFSDK1

6 years agofix for RFSDK1 rx capture
Benjamin Mouchard [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:08:31 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
fix for RFSDK1 rx capture

7 years agoSDOCM00088973: CSL_BootCfgLockKicker() should be removed from all LLD examples
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
SDOCM00088973: CSL_BootCfgLockKicker() should be removed from all LLD examples

7 years agoadding support for LTE5 HDM rf-verif
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
adding support for LTE5 HDM rf-verif

7 years agopreparing DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.02 DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.02
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
preparing DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.02

7 years agoadding rf-verif test vectors for lte10 native rate
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
adding rf-verif test vectors for lte10 native rate

7 years agochanged CPRI_RELAY_RATE into LTE_RATE for letcheckrf.c
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 09:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
changed CPRI_RELAY_RATE into LTE_RATE for letcheckrf.c

7 years agoadding new rf verf test vectors
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
adding new rf verf test vectors

7 years agoadding support for 2xLTE20 in ltecheckrf test program
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
adding support for 2xLTE20 in ltecheckrf test program

7 years agoupdate docs for release v1.1.0.1 DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.01
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
update docs for release v1.1.0.1

7 years agofix issue with SerDes B4 restore function, added LTE5 and 10ms capture to Lte check rf
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
fix issue with SerDes B4 restore function, added LTE5 and 10ms capture to Lte check rf

7 years agofix for seq2,3,4 on ltecheckrf following lte10 addition for hdm
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix for seq2,3,4 on ltecheckrf following lte10 addition for hdm

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

7 years agomulticore test up and running on 8 cores for KeyStone-II devices
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
multicore test up and running on 8 cores for KeyStone-II devices

7 years agoadding support for CPRI 15MHz
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
adding support for CPRI 15MHz

7 years agoadding support for Obsai 15MHz in 4x and 8x link rate modes
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
adding support for Obsai 15MHz in 4x and 8x link rate modes

7 years agoupdating allocation of PE and PD groups for LTE FDD TDD
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
updating allocation of PE and PD groups for LTE FDD TDD

7 years agofurther modifications for lte phy and aif2 separation task
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
further modifications for lte phy and aif2 separation task

7 years agoadding support for trace data capture in lte obsai testcases
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
adding support for trace data capture in lte obsai testcases

7 years agoadding support for lte10 tm3.1 playback in ltecheckrf test
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
adding support for lte10 tm3.1 playback in ltecheckrf test

7 years agofix for aif/phy modifications prior to extended cp addition
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
fix for aif/phy modifications prior to extended cp addition

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/aif2-lld

7 years agoadding pdf version of dual mode docs
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
adding pdf version of dual mode docs

7 years agoadding modification for aif2-ltephy separation
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
adding modification for aif2-ltephy separation

7 years agofixing for playing back tdd data in ltecheckrf DEV.AIF2LLD.01.01.00.00
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
fixing for playing back tdd data in ltecheckrf