keystone-rtos/bcp-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:00:49 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/bcp.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.07B
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:26:27 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '1cd915b27898b619bd3acc48fb38279a043d244e':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:26:37 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian c6x

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.07A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:56:47 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from PRSDK-4300 to master

* commit '7cfb2617fd64d9b70e3035a6b06b91937dca6c8e':
  PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoPRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version
Pratap Reddy [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:20:22 +0000 (16:50 +0530)]
PRSDK-4300: Corrected XDC package version

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:08:34 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '2be37ab05c841004fc85b24fb40de0263e71f94a':
  Updated version in release note
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoUpdated version in release note
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:27:31 +0000 (19:57 +0530)]
Updated version in release note

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:12:05 +0000 (19:42 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:53:38 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/bcp-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit 'c0210956df08945538350a3da4ecb155727a7acb':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:42:28 +0000 (01:12 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agoupdate release notes and version number for DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.06
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:45:17 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
update release notes and version number for
processor sdk release

5 years agoupdated .gitignore
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:14:56 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
updated .gitignore

5 years agofixed packaging of library size text files and removed the chm from package
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
fixed packaging of library size text files and removed the chm from package

5 years agosupport SECTTI and parallel builds
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
support SECTTI and parallel builds

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:59:53 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'

6 years agoRelease note update for MCSDK 3.1.3.6 DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.05A
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:53:42 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Release note update for MCSDK 3.1.3.6

6 years agoFix SDOCM00115152: set unintitialized queueType in Bcp_rxOpen()
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:45:53 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Fix SDOCM00115152: set unintitialized queueType in Bcp_rxOpen()
to QMSS_PARAM_NOT_SPECIFIED.

6 years agoSDOCM00115151 fix. TSC enabled for BCP example and unit
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:32:40 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
SDOCM00115151 fix. TSC enabled for BCP example and unit
test so that TSCL/TSCH can be used for counting delays.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:56:04 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.03.00'

6 years agoRelease document update and version update. DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.05
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Release document update and version update.
SDOCM00114659

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00114659. Break statements added to
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00114659. Break statements added to
each switch statement of this file to ensure
that only the register of interest is accessed
or set.

6 years agoCorrected call in example and test files for LTE DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.04
Pragat Chaudhari [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:02:07 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Corrected call in example and test files for LTE
DL to Semaphore_delete() after fix for
SDOCM00112895.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.01.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.01.00'

6 years agoRelease notes update for SDOM00114088.
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Release notes update for SDOM00114088.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00114088. In Bcp_rxOpen(), the queueType
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:02:17 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00114088. In Bcp_rxOpen(), the queueType
is no longer changed when the queueNumber is specified.
Application should set queueType appropriately.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00114088. In Bcp_rxOpen(), the
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 16:59:38 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Fix for SDOCM00114088. In Bcp_rxOpen(), the
queueType is no longer changed when the queueNumber is
specified. Application should set queueType appropriately.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:16:48 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00105728. extern "C" construct added DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.03
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:12:09 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00105728. extern "C" construct added
for bcp_osal.h.

6 years agoUpdate version of LLD to 2.1.0.3.
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:00:19 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Update version of LLD to 2.1.0.3.

6 years agoFix for SDOCM00112895. Address to semaphore handle
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:55:49 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Fix for SDOCM00112895. Address to semaphore handle
passed to the Semaphore_delete() API call.

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years agoAddressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.02
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:14:37 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Addressed SDOCM00107359 and partial SDOCM00108469 (minus compiler
upgrade) for debugging LLD with optimization (to get the call
stack).

6 years agoMerge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'
Pragat Chaudhari [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:52:28 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00'

6 years ago Added new CSL header file to test and examples after a #define was DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.01
Pragat Chaudhari [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:07:52 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
   Added new CSL header file to test and examples after a #define was
   moved from QMSS to the CSL header file.

6 years agoIncorporated new osal functions for QMSS accumulator queues for IR
Pragat Chaudhari [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:43:21 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Incorporated new osal functions for QMSS accumulator queues for IR
SDOCM00107127: Separate protection OSALs for QMSS LLD. A new semaphore
was added for QMSS Accumulator queue access in the OSAL, and the BCP
semaphore number was changed in test/src/test_main.c to accommodate the
new semaphore usage.

6 years agoUpdate of development build scripts to PDK 3.1.0.1. Also update to
Pragat Chaudhari [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:36:58 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Update of development build scripts to PDK 3.1.0.1. Also update to
Example projects include path to include local files rather than
PDK files for BCP first.

7 years agoUpdate to XDC package version and document versions DEV.BCP.02.01.00.00 DEV.BCP_LLD.02.01.00.00
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:16:50 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Update to XDC package version and document versions

7 years agoUpdate to BCP version number due to example and unit test code changes for Lamarr.
Pragat Chaudhari [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:37:36 +0000 (09:37 -0500)]
Update to BCP version number due to example and unit test code changes for Lamarr.

7 years agoChange to Example and unit test code for BCP to remove SRIO support
Pragat Chaudhari [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:08:37 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Change to Example and unit test code for BCP to remove SRIO support

K2L device does not have SRIO IP on it, and so the example code
needed changes to remove the dependence. Through the use of
DEVICE_K2L compile-time flag, SRIO function calls were disabled
in the common example and unit test src code files for Keystone2 devices.

SDOCM00105932

7 years agoupdate setupenv.bat to be compatible with other LLDs DEV.BCP_LLD.02.00.00.04
Eric Ruei [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:33:46 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
update setupenv.bat to be compatible with other LLDs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00
Eric Ruei [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 03:52:28 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00

7 years agoUpdate of version and document DEV.BCP.02.00.00.04
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:14:25 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Update of version and document

7 years agoFix as per issue reported in SDOCM00102300, BCP driver not compatible with QMSS using...
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Fix as per issue reported in SDOCM00102300, BCP driver not compatible with QMSS using RMv2.
Limited validation as RM is not enabled in the example/test for BCP. Fix being included to unblock

7 years agoUpdate release note and version DEV.BCP.02.00.00.03
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 20:41:10 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Update release note and version

7 years agoFix for IR:SDOCM00100869
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 20:37:13 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Fix for IR:SDOCM00100869
Modified source to remove hardcoding of QMSS Mgr value from zero to take care of second QMSS instance

7 years agoBCP LLD support for Lamarr (K2L)
Murtaza Gaadiwala [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:24:27 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
BCP LLD support for Lamarr (K2L)

8 years agoFix for IR: SDOCM00098765 DEV.BCP.02.00.00.02
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:26:34 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Fix for IR: SDOCM00098765

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: updated docs for Alpha-4 DEV.BCP.02.00.00.01
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:34:21 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: updated docs for Alpha-4

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix the compilation issue to use device specific CSL
Hao Zhang [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: workaround to fix the compilation issue to use device specific CSL

8 years agoMCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-4
Hao Zhang [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
MCSDK 3.0: device name change for Alpha-4

8 years agoCommited by migration script DEV.BCP.02.00.00.00
Martin Qian [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:18:03 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Commited by migration script

8 years agoinitial commit
Martin Qian [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:17:24 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
initial commit