keystone-rtos/cal-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/cal.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
18 months ago6.1_ver_update: DEV.CAL_LLD.01.00.00.04
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
6.1_ver_update:

21 months agoPDK-3276: Patch 2 DEV.CAL_LLD.01.00.00.03
Prasad Konnur [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:26:47 +0000 (15:56 +0530)]
PDK-3276: Patch 2

Missed to update the input parameters for one of the testcase

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
21 months ago6.0 doc/ver update
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:58:22 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
6.0 doc/ver update

21 months agoFixed compilation errors during CAL examples build
Dasnavis Sabiya [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:00:49 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
Fixed compilation errors during CAL examples build

21 months agoPRSDK-4453: Reverting changes releated to SMP on CAL
Dasnavis Sabiya [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:51:09 +0000 (14:21 +0530)]
PRSDK-4453: Reverting changes releated to SMP on CAL

22 months agoPRSDK-4453 Fix make -j issue with examples
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 04:59:58 +0000 (10:29 +0530)]
PRSDK-4453 Fix make -j issue with examples

 Issue: make -j fails when xdc_configuro is invoked from same folder for
 two different examples.
 Fix:  Create two different makefiles for the example to avoid the make
 -j failure

22 months agoPRSDK-4453 Add SMP enabled support for A53 core
Sinthu Raja M [Fri, 17 May 2019 06:44:39 +0000 (12:14 +0530)]
PRSDK-4453 Add SMP enabled support for A53 core

 Update makefile and component makefile to add entry for SMP enabled
 examples

22 months agoPRSDK-4453 Update RTSC config file to load pdk component
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 15 May 2019 10:41:48 +0000 (16:11 +0530)]
PRSDK-4453 Update RTSC config file to load pdk component

 Add CAL Example RTSC config file of AM65xx to load CSL
 components and OSAL package during compilation.

22 months agoAdded MMU Init API for RTOS
Rishabh Garg [Thu, 30 May 2019 05:17:34 +0000 (10:47 +0530)]
Added MMU Init API for RTOS

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
22 months agoPRSDK-5863 Fixed build issue
Rishabh Garg [Thu, 30 May 2019 05:11:40 +0000 (10:41 +0530)]
PRSDK-5863 Fixed build issue

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
22 months agoUse common OSAL MMU init fxn
Sivaraj R [Mon, 20 May 2019 07:48:09 +0000 (13:18 +0530)]
Use common OSAL MMU init fxn

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
23 months agobuild: PRSDK-4654: remove build-id section from mpu linker command file
Hao Zhang [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:36:59 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
build: PRSDK-4654: remove build-id section from mpu linker command file

build-id is disabled explicitly in the build infrastructure makefile and
the section should be removed from linker command file.

If the makefile enables build-id link option, there is a potential problem
that the executable generated will have corrupted debug symbols because
NOLOAD option is set for build-id section

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoPDK-3276: Meaning of CCSFormat is messed-up in CAL driver
Prasad Konnur [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:24:15 +0000 (11:54 +0530)]
PDK-3276: Meaning of CCSFormat is messed-up in CAL driver

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoupdate version for CAL LLD release 1.0.0.2 DEV.CAL_LLD.01.00.00.02
Hao Zhang [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:21:42 +0000 (08:21 -0400)]
update version for CAL LLD release 1.0.0.2

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoRemoving support for am65xx_idk as only am65xx_evm is supported
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:03:22 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Removing support for am65xx_idk as only am65xx_evm is supported

2 years agoAdding am65xx_idk to the list of cal loopback test boards
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:36:43 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Adding am65xx_idk to the list of cal loopback test boards

2 years agoimplemented CAL deinit and example updates
prasad konnur [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:00:53 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
implemented CAL deinit and example updates

 implements below jiras
 PDK-3278: CAL: Deinit function not implemented.
 PRSDK-4909: CAL unit test needs to run using UART for input/output in order to facilitate automation.
 PRSDK-5188: CAL driver Tests - Enable Test Automation.

 Enabled loopback example from build after fixing the build issues.

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added
Aravind Batni [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:43:01 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
PRSDK-5273: RTSC depdencies added

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
2 years agoUpdating xdc pkg version DEV.CAL_LLD.01.00.00.01
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Updating xdc pkg version

2 years agoPDK-3406 Fixed CAL driver due to FVID2 change
Rishabh Garg [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:27:06 +0000 (23:57 +0530)]
PDK-3406 Fixed CAL driver due to FVID2 change

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #26 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cal-lld from PRSDK-4169 to master
Sivaraj R [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:31:00 +0000 (06:31 -0600)]
Merge pull request #26 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cal-lld from PRSDK-4169 to master

Squashed commit of the following:

commit 34c7a7faaad59ad6b4d3de18adb687b1245d1335
Author: Pratap Reddy <pratap@mistralsolutions.com>
Date:   Fri Nov 23 16:44:27 2018 +0530

    PRSDK-4169: SCI client library is made specific to AM65xx

commit d0581ae95905e4aeb166c0b005ad81adacb12695
Author: Pratap Reddy <pratap@mistralsolutions.com>
Date:   Fri Nov 23 16:37:34 2018 +0530

    PRSDK-4169: Removed mpu1_1 support for CAL driver

commit 061037c0b37e9eadf7e03220c2ffddf4a21b98bf
Author: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
Date:   Thu Nov 22 18:39:42 2018 -0500

    PRSDK-4169: Adding sciclient as a dependency for board

2 years agoPRSDK-4969: Disabling cal-capture-testapp for am65xx IDK
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
PRSDK-4969: Disabling cal-capture-testapp for am65xx IDK

Cal capture testapp is not defined for am65xx IDK platforms.

2 years agoDisabling the loopback test to address build errors
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:39:59 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Disabling the loopback test to address build errors

2 years agoUpdated CAL example
Rishabh Garg [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:33:39 +0000 (23:03 +0530)]
Updated CAL example

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed CAL build
Rishabh Garg [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:52:40 +0000 (20:22 +0530)]
Fixed CAL build

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
2 years agochanges to include cal examples in nightly build
prasad konnur [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:20:04 +0000 (13:50 +0530)]
changes to include cal examples in nightly build

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed memory leak
Sivaraj R [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:18:45 +0000 (19:48 +0530)]
Fixed memory leak

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed flicker issue
Sivaraj R [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:05:20 +0000 (19:35 +0530)]
Fixed flicker issue

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoPDK-3271: Added CAL loopback app
Sivaraj R [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:33:21 +0000 (17:03 +0530)]
PDK-3271: Added CAL loopback app

- Seeing flicker and memory leak
- Colorbar is working as expected

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded UART print/input to capture app
Sivaraj R [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:37:28 +0000 (12:07 +0530)]
Added UART print/input to capture app

- Fixed few print issues

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded CAL utils for sesor config
Sivaraj R [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:25:54 +0000 (09:55 +0530)]
Added CAL utils for sesor config

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoupdate cal unit test to have local lnk cmd file for addressing msmc dmsc hole DEV.CAL_LLD.01.00.00.00 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Aravind Batni [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:03:37 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
update cal unit test to have local lnk cmd file for addressing msmc dmsc hole

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
2 years agoChanging test names (PRSDK-4123) and adding am65xx_idk support
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:52:48 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Changing test names (PRSDK-4123) and adding am65xx_idk support

2 years agoCAL updates due to fvid2 change
Rishabh Garg [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:42:39 +0000 (17:12 +0530)]
CAL updates due to fvid2 change

Signed-off-by: Rishabh Garg <rishabh@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed check of device in use for all instances of csi2Ctx
prasad konnur [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:16:35 +0000 (17:46 +0530)]
Fixed check of device in use for all instances of csi2Ctx

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agocal: fix compilation issue with gcc linaro 7.2.1 tools
Hao Zhang [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 14:20:13 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
cal: fix compilation issue with gcc linaro 7.2.1 tools

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded 4 channel testcase
prasad konnur [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (18:09 +0530)]
Added 4 channel testcase

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoadded support for baremetal example
prasad konnur [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:01:52 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
added support for baremetal example

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoupdated cal driver and example
prasad konnur [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:18:38 +0000 (13:48 +0530)]
updated cal driver and example

 - Tested with UB954 color bar

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoupdated ub854 configuration
prasad konnur [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:56:33 +0000 (14:26 +0530)]
updated ub854 configuration

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoupdated to use cslr insted of hw
prasad konnur [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:39:01 +0000 (19:09 +0530)]
updated to use cslr insted of hw

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agocal bring up
prasad konnur [Thu, 17 May 2018 17:55:56 +0000 (23:25 +0530)]
cal bring up

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoadd cal build for mpu1_0
prasad konnur [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:30:05 +0000 (19:00 +0530)]
add cal build for mpu1_0

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoAdded Cal init and Capture example
prasad konnur [Mon, 7 May 2018 13:55:00 +0000 (19:25 +0530)]
Added Cal init and Capture example

Signed-off-by: prasad konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed doxygen build
Sivaraj R [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:26:14 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
Fixed doxygen build

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
2 years agoPorted CAL driver, core and hal from J6 VPS driver
Sivaraj R [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:25:56 +0000 (16:55 +0530)]
Ported CAL driver, core and hal from J6 VPS driver

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
3 years agoCreate mater branch
Gaurang Trivedi [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Create mater branch