keystone-rtos/cppi-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:01:41 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/cppi.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.14A DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.02.00.01A DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.02.00.14A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit 'c56a1b97011a241738fc4c56e03e40f02e8cc69f':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big_endian due to sysbios upgrade

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big_endian due to sysbios upgrade
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping C6x big_endian due to sysbios upgrade

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from PRSDK-3403 to master DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.14 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:14:03 +0000 (13:14 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from PRSDK-3403 to master

* commit '37195d8aafdcc5a987de4d6cd51a1d2d48a81b62':
  PRSDK-3403: Fix for C++ compilation errors

2 years agoPRSDK-3403: Fix for C++ compilation errors
Dasnavis Sabiya [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:13:53 +0000 (20:43 +0530)]
PRSDK-3403: Fix for C++ compilation errors

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.13 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '1f90c5f9702a837fcbffcba8b36564ab11a7854e':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:38:03 +0000 (20:08 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:51:06 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cppi-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '55aceb57375008902da7384a3badb0ab3b303f9f':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:31:20 +0000 (00:01 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

5 years agoFix linker option for linux example and test binaries DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.12A
Hongmei Gou [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:30:57 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Fix linker option for linux example and test binaries

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
5 years agoChanging project name for k2g evm DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.12
Suraj Das [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Changing project name for k2g evm

5 years agofixed arm userspace compilation issue
Aravind Batni [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 22:58:13 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
fixed arm userspace compilation issue

5 years agomove the test host and mono mode to c99 types
Aravind Batni [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:11:11 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
move the test host and mono mode to c99 types

5 years agoremoved accumulator confg for K2G as it is not supported
Aravind Batni [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:20:22 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
removed accumulator confg for K2G as it is not supported

5 years agodevice/k2g/src/cppi_device.c
Aravind Batni [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:38:53 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
device/k2g/src/cppi_device.c

5 years agok2g merge
Aravind Batni [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 00:13:03 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
k2g merge

5 years agocppi: cppiver.h: update the version to 2.1.0.11 DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.11
Hao Zhang [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
cppi: cppiver.h: update the version to 2.1.0.11

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agocppi: update RN and SW manifest for version 2.1.0.11
Hao Zhang [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:08:32 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
cppi: update RN and SW manifest for version 2.1.0.11

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoCleanup test/example code and projects for K1 support
Eric Ruei [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:28:34 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Cleanup test/example code and projects for K1 support

5 years agocppi-lld: releases/mcsdk_03.02.00.00 DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.02.00.01
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:24:08 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
cppi-lld:
fix YOCTO build errors

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agofix GCC warning in compilation for cppi lld for RTOS
Aravind Batni [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:29:00 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
fix GCC warning in compilation for cppi lld for RTOS

5 years agomerged from k2 branch
Aravind Batni [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:01:57 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
merged from k2 branch

5 years agodrv depend on tools/include folder
Aravind Batni [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
drv depend on tools/include folder

5 years agoccs project files for c6678 and c6657 added
Aravind Batni [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:28:08 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
ccs project files for c6678 and c6657 added

5 years agogetlibs fix
Aravind Batni [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:03:34 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
getlibs fix

5 years agocppi: keystone 2: add A15 lib and test example support for K2 devices
Hao Zhang [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:14:30 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
cppi: keystone 2: add A15 lib and test example support for K2 devices

Changes include:
1. Add A15 lib for K2
2. Add A15 test/example for K2H
3. Change SOC definition to "SOC_K2#" for the makefiles and project.txt.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agoadd device file for 6678/6657 and remove unneeded typecasts
John Dowdal [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:20:30 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
add device file for 6678/6657 and remove unneeded typecasts

5 years agoRTSC update to build per device along with device dep libs
Aravind Batni [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15:28:02 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
RTSC update to build per device along with device dep libs

5 years agoUpdated Linux examples and tests with new RM Server socket interface DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.10
Justin Sobota [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:23:08 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Updated Linux examples and tests with new RM Server socket interface

5 years agoFixed accounting of CPDMA HW write resource in Cppi_open/close
Justin Sobota [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:55:42 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Fixed accounting of CPDMA HW write resource in Cppi_open/close

5 years agofixed hw close issue
Aravind Batni [Fri, 1 May 2015 15:22:39 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
fixed hw close issue

5 years agoAdded Cppi_closeDecRef API
Justin Sobota [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Added Cppi_closeDecRef API

6 years agomerge error on netcp
John Dowdal [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:58:34 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
merge error on netcp

6 years agoSDOCM00115212: add RM to Cppi_open register write
John Dowdal [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
SDOCM00115212: add RM to Cppi_open register write

6 years agoUpdated version to 2.1.0.9 DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.09
Justin Sobota [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:41:12 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Updated version to 2.1.0.9

6 years agosoname changes to libcppi_deivce.so.1 for device
Justin Sobota [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:25:50 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
soname changes to libcppi_deivce.so.1 for device

6 years agocppi_test.c: enable RM
Eric Ruei [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:53:24 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
cppi_test.c: enable RM

6 years agodevice/k2g/src/cppi_device.c: use NSS definitions
Eric Ruei [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:52:51 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
device/k2g/src/cppi_device.c: use NSS definitions

6 years agoupdate the CPPI test code to support K2G device
Eric Ruei [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:48:21 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
update the CPPI test code to support K2G device

6 years agoCPPI: add device K2G and its test projects
Eric Ruei [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
CPPI: add device K2G and its test projects

6 years agoupdate RN DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.08
John Dowdal [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 18:34:46 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
update RN

6 years agoAdded new RM OSAL function to tests and examples DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.07A
Justin Sobota [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:52:49 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
Added new RM OSAL function to tests and examples

6 years agorn DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.07
John Dowdal [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:59:07 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
rn

6 years agoget rid of leading 0s in ver num b/c new xdc thinks its octal
John Dowdal [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15:01:44 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
get rid of leading 0s in ver num b/c new xdc thinks its octal

6 years agosync RM functionality to QM regarding isAllocated and clean warnings
John Dowdal [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:58:25 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
sync RM functionality to QM regarding isAllocated and clean warnings

6 years agobump ver DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.1006
John Dowdal [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:26:28 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
bump ver

6 years agocleanup/review
John Dowdal [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
cleanup/review

6 years agohandle isAllocated via RM
John Dowdal [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:20:48 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
handle isAllocated via RM

6 years agoget rid of warnings with gcc -Wall
John Dowdal [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:30:26 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
get rid of warnings with gcc -Wall

6 years agoMerged Cppi_txChannelOpenWithHwCfg from Appleton baseline DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.06
Justin Sobota [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:55:07 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Merged Cppi_txChannelOpenWithHwCfg from Appleton baseline

6 years agosdocm00096613: add cache coherence to Cppi_initDescriptor() DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.05
John Dowdal [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:51:01 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
sdocm00096613: add cache coherence to Cppi_initDescriptor()

6 years agosdocm00107944: add xge for cppi_device.c on k2e
John Dowdal [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
sdocm00107944: add xge for cppi_device.c on k2e

6 years agosdocm00106524: remove device dependance from headers and common library
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:51:15 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
sdocm00106524: remove device dependance from headers and common library

6 years agofix cut n paste error, and sync parallel build stuff from qmss
John Dowdal [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
fix cut n paste error, and sync parallel build stuff from qmss

6 years agoclean coverity warnings & make linux dsp build work w/o patches
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
clean coverity warnings & make linux dsp build work w/o patches

6 years agoupdated CPPI examples for new QMSS Acc Program OSAL functions
Aravind Batni [Mon, 12 May 2014 22:36:52 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
updated CPPI examples for new QMSS Acc Program OSAL functions

6 years agoupdated cppi for new QMSS Acc Prog OSAL functions
Aravind Batni [Mon, 12 May 2014 22:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
updated cppi for new QMSS Acc Prog OSAL functions

6 years agolibcppi_aearmv7.mk: missing device-specific library
Eric Ruei [Tue, 6 May 2014 22:40:39 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
libcppi_aearmv7.mk: missing device-specific library

6 years agoBuild device-specific libraries as well
Eric Ruei [Tue, 6 May 2014 22:03:40 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Build device-specific libraries as well

6 years agoadd debug flags -g -mn
Eric Ruei [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:28:51 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
add debug flags -g -mn

7 years agoadd CPPI device file for K2G device
Eric Ruei [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
add CPPI device file for K2G device

7 years agosample.c: apply the multi-core test barriers to non-Linux build only
Eric Ruei [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
sample.c: apply the multi-core test barriers to non-Linux build only

7 years agocppi_desc.c: fix Cppi_initDescriptorSubSys DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.03
Eric Ruei [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:29:01 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
cppi_desc.c: fix Cppi_initDescriptorSubSys

7 years agoincrease number of CPPI flows of NetCP from 32 to 91
Eric Ruei [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:15:48 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
increase number of CPPI flows of NetCP from 32 to 91

7 years agoUpdate for Yocto
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Update for Yocto

7 years agoUpdate for Yocto build for K2L/K2E
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:12:43 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Update for Yocto build for  K2L/K2E

7 years agomake linux build for k2l/k2e
John Dowdal [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 20:25:56 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
make linux build for k2l/k2e

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00
John Dowdal [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:44:42 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00

7 years agofixed redundant copy for the binaries DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.00.00.13
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:38:47 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
fixed redundant copy for the binaries

7 years agofixed the symbolic for shared object library
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:25:53 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
fixed the symbolic for shared object library

7 years agoupdated makefiles to support shared object files
Aravind Batni [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:12:39 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
updated makefiles to support shared object files

7 years agoget rid of multicore dsp test case on single core device DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.01.00.02
John Dowdal [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
get rid of multicore dsp test case on single core device

7 years agoset RN and tag to 2.1.0.2
John Dowdal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 19:11:09 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
set RN and tag to 2.1.0.2

7 years agomake test projects work after merge
John Dowdal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:02:21 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
make test projects work after merge

7 years agoMerge commit 'e98012e9510c02246608fd81cfda90ecd644ca47' into releases/mcsdk_03.01...
John Dowdal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:58:08 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Merge commit 'e98012e9510c02246608fd81cfda90ecd644ca47' into releases/mcsdk_03.01.00.00

7 years agomerge 2.0.0.12
John Dowdal [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:10:32 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
merge 2.0.0.12

7 years agoadd iqn and sync with csl
John Dowdal [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:11:20 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
add iqn and sync with csl

7 years agoadd rm to unit test and example for the ARM DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.00.00.12
John Dowdal [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:24:46 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
add rm to unit test and example for the ARM

7 years agoupdate RN DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.00.00.11
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:09:01 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
update RN

7 years agogcc -Wall warnings cleanup
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:05:38 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
gcc -Wall warnings cleanup

7 years agofix SDOCM00101016: Cppi_initDescriptor() API can returns incorrect queue for descript...
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:04:52 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
fix SDOCM00101016: Cppi_initDescriptor() API can returns incorrect queue for descriptor return queue

7 years agoupdate commetns
John Dowdal [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:23:34 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
update commetns

7 years agoget rid of 0c346fa61a6f5a6d292ce99e36071164a3f6df51, add memory barrior
John Dowdal [Wed, 15 May 2013 23:57:11 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
get rid of 0c346fa61a6f5a6d292ce99e36071164a3f6df51, add memory barrior

7 years agoadd XGE to k2k
John Dowdal [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:52:04 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
add XGE to k2k

7 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'
John Dowdal [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'

7 years agosync version from linux
John Dowdal [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
sync version from linux

7 years agofix for SDOCM00100777 get rid of unused parameter warnings on arm
John Dowdal [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:43:04 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
fix for SDOCM00100777 get rid of unused parameter warnings on arm

7 years agoUpdate of makefile for K2L. Hardcoding for now. This needs to be cleaned up
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:54:28 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Update of makefile for K2L. Hardcoding for now. This needs to be cleaned up

7 years agoupdate docs for SubSys support
John Dowdal [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:08:04 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
update docs for SubSys support

7 years agoadd support for secondary qm instances such as the one in k2l netcp
John Dowdal [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:42:33 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
add support for secondary qm instances such as the one in k2l netcp

7 years agoget rid of hardcoded queue (it breaks divert since its in wrong group) DEV.CPPI_LLD.02.00.00.10
John Dowdal [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
get rid of hardcoded queue (it breaks divert since its in wrong group)

7 years agofix non portable code
John Dowdal [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:40:11 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
fix non portable code

7 years agomake test cases work on dsp and cross merge k2k/k2h
John Dowdal [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:34:10 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
make test cases work on dsp and cross merge k2k/k2h

7 years agocross sync k2h and k2k
John Dowdal [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 21:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
cross sync k2h and k2k

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
John Dowdal [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:11:56 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix arm user mode examples and make them restartable
John Dowdal [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
fix arm user mode examples and make them restartable

7 years agoUpdate Release Note
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:32:48 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Update Release Note

7 years agoupdated the makefile for not to install in standalone packge
Aravind Batni [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:28:40 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
updated the makefile for not to install in standalone packge

7 years agochanged the modes back to 644
Aravind Batni [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:13:18 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
changed the modes back to 644

7 years agoupdated cppi version, fixed test/example makefiles and fw_mem_allocate function
Aravind Batni [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
updated cppi version, fixed test/example makefiles and fw_mem_allocate function