keystone-rtos/dfe-lld.git
17 months agoNOTICE OF RELOCATION master
Jacob Stiffler [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository
has been relocated to git.ti.com/processor-sdk/pdk.git under the path
packages/ti/drv/dfe.

The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer
receive updates.

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
20 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.09A
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:27:07 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit 'fb6ecaefbdd642c7299a1aa89b499ea8f3d5b8e2':
  PRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping C66BE target
  PRSDK-5714: Descope c66 big endian

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping C66BE target
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:21:02 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Further changes for descoping C66BE target

20 months agoPRSDK-5714: Descope c66 big endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
PRSDK-5714: Descope c66 big endian

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.09 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:13:39 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit 'ba7c73b64078db02e0c1f2c73f0ec2916c52eac1':
  Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoDocumentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release
M V Pratap Reddy [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:48:22 +0000 (20:18 +0530)]
Documentation and version updates for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:32:25 +0000 (07:32 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/dfe-lld from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '36528e92bb2d5ff329e3f07faa5248d2125a5798':
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 08:40:05 +0000 (14:10 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

4 years agoRemove leading zeros from LLD version number in package.xdc file DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.08
John Herrington [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:12:21 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Remove leading zeros from LLD version number in package.xdc file

5 years agoAdd scripts for creating LLD patches for RFSDK
John Herrington [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:38:56 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Add scripts for creating LLD patches for RFSDK

5 years agoAdd DSP (non-XDC) makefiles
John Herrington [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:24:24 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
Add DSP (non-XDC) makefiles

5 years agoUpdate DFE LLD version number and mask off CFR PDC interrupts
John Herrington [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:37:58 +0000 (15:37 -0600)]
Update DFE LLD version number and mask off CFR PDC interrupts

5 years agoFix for CFR_PDC interrupts, SYNC bus interrupts, RX_IBPM interrupts
John Herrington [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0600)]
Fix for CFR_PDC interrupts, SYNC bus interrupts, RX_IBPM interrupts

5 years agoFix for BB gain update interrupts and power meter done interrupts
John Herrington [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 19:17:41 +0000 (13:17 -0600)]
Fix for BB gain update interrupts and power meter done interrupts

5 years agodfe: update RN and dfever.h for release 1.0.0.7 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.07
Hao Zhang [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:59:56 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
dfe: update RN and dfever.h for release 1.0.0.7

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agodfe: test: fix include path error for CSL headers
Hao Zhang [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:35:53 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
dfe: test: fix include path error for CSL headers

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agodfe: k2l: rename test project name to contain "C66"
Hao Zhang [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 19:41:39 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
dfe: k2l: rename test project name to contain "C66"

The rename is required for the pdkProjectCreate script to create the DSP
project.

Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
5 years agosupport SECTTI as an environment and CGT variable update
Aravind Batni [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:30:34 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
support SECTTI as an environment and CGT variable update

5 years agofixing ARM makefile DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.06A
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
fixing ARM makefile

5 years agopreparing for release v1.0.0.6 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.06
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
preparing for release v1.0.0.6

5 years agoDPDA additional LLD APIs
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
DPDA additional LLD APIs

5 years agofix for SDOCM00118374 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05E
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
fix for SDOCM00118374

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05D
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

5 years agoDFE Init procedure: add software padding delays to get robust DFE initialization...
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
DFE Init procedure: add software padding delays to get robust DFE initialization in the CFR and JESD blocks, readjusted some of the initial sync counter uses to be specific to DL, JESD, and UL

5 years agodo not enable dduc cic0 exception event if cic0 is bypassed
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
do not enable dduc cic0 exception event if cic0 is bypassed

5 years agofixed fl bugs related to JESD RX
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixed fl bugs related to JESD RX

5 years agoupdated test utilities for generic serdes csl DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05C
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
updated test utilities for generic serdes csl

5 years agofix for RFSDK AC#351"
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
fix for RFSDK AC#351"

5 years agodo not clear the sync bus bit info in the exception handler DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05B
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
do not clear the sync bus bit info in the exception handler

5 years agoChange of the DFE PLL programming to match the PLL user guide recommendations DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05A
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:13:58 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Change of the DFE PLL programming to match the PLL user guide recommendations

5 years agonow computing sync counter 0 period based on dfe clock speed DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.05
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
now computing sync counter 0 period based on dfe clock speed

5 years agofixing arm compilation
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:03:51 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
fixing arm compilation

5 years agooFurther enhancements to the exception handling
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
oFurther enhancements to the exception handling
oLld test utilities moved to sysbios and unit test verified on secure devices
oAdded support for 66AK2L06 device (DPD and DPDA disabled via specific flags in the DFE driver object)

6 years agoFix for Dfe unit test following power meter setting changes introduced for RFSDK2 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.04C
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Fix for Dfe unit test following power meter setting changes introduced for RFSDK2

6 years agodo not get jesd exceptions in case of loopback configurations
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 09:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
do not get jesd exceptions in case of loopback configurations

6 years agoadding infoFlag to distinguish between exception and information bits, and added...
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
adding infoFlag to distinguish between exception and information bits, and added API to disable Dfe exceptions

6 years agofix in dfe fl for capture buffer interrupt
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
fix in dfe fl for capture buffer interrupt

6 years agoadding exception and interrupt reporting for capture buffer done and cpp dma transfer...
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adding exception and interrupt reporting for capture buffer done and cpp dma transfer done

6 years agofix for yocto build of the dfe example DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.04B
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
fix for yocto build of the dfe example

6 years agofix for yocto build of the dfe example DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.04A
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
fix for yocto build of the dfe example

6 years agochanges in test code following debugging of cpp dma from arm linux rfsdk2 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.04
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
changes in test code following debugging of cpp dma from arm linux rfsdk2

6 years agofix: cpp dma descriptor mpu addr not correct when dfe base address is virtualized
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
fix: cpp dma descriptor mpu addr not correct when dfe base address is virtualized

6 years agoFix the calculation of RX peak power in dBfs
Laurent Gauthier [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Fix the calculation of RX peak power in dBfs

6 years agocode review of pm mods
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:44:06 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
code review of pm mods

6 years agoUpdate the power meter APIs to enable logarithmic and magnitude square output formats
Laurent Gauthier [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Update the power meter APIs to enable logarithmic and magnitude square output formats

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:59:56 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agogetting 1.0.0.4 release ready
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
getting 1.0.0.4 release ready

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit02.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Laurent Gauthier [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit02.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoAdded ALT sync definition for coarse capture completion
Laurent Gauthier [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Added ALT sync definition for coarse capture completion

6 years agoadding missing prototypes for Dfe exception APIs
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
adding missing prototypes for Dfe exception APIs

6 years agofix in pm test via cpp dma
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
fix in pm test via cpp dma

6 years agoDocumentation fixes
Laurent Gauthier [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Documentation fixes

6 years agoDocumentation fixes
Laurent Gauthier [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Documentation fixes

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoadd CB support for DFE test
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
add CB support for DFE test

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agohost packet descriptors for CTL traffic with AID2 works only if the packet descriptor...
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
host packet descriptors for CTL traffic with AID2 works only if the packet descriptors are located in DSP local L2

6 years agoMore documentation updates
Laurent Gauthier [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
More documentation updates

6 years agoMore doxygen updates
Laurent Gauthier [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
More doxygen updates

6 years agoRenamed the DFE FL module from DFE to DFE FL
Laurent Gauthier [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Renamed the DFE FL module from DFE to DFE FL

6 years agoImported documentation for LLD APIs in doxygen comments
Laurent Gauthier [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Imported documentation for LLD APIs in doxygen comments

6 years agoUpdate copyright notice
Laurent Gauthier [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Update copyright notice

6 years agofuther changes to verifiy power measurements via CPP
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
futher changes to verifiy power measurements via CPP

6 years agotest code changes for ARM Linux
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
test code changes for ARM Linux

6 years agotest code changes for ARM Linux
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
test code changes for ARM Linux

6 years agotest code changes for ARM Linux
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
test code changes for ARM Linux

6 years agoremoving some of the compilation warnings on the unit test
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
removing some of the compilation warnings on the unit test

6 years agofix for Rx bb power meter peak measurement
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
fix for Rx bb power meter peak measurement

6 years agofix for Rx bb power meter peak measurement
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
fix for Rx bb power meter peak measurement

6 years agofix on rms computations in BB power meter reads
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
fix on rms computations in BB power meter reads

6 years agodebugging power meters via CPP DMA
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
debugging power meters via CPP DMA

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoif jesd loopback is enabled do not enable jesd exception reporting in DFE DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.03D
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
if jesd loopback is enabled do not enable jesd exception reporting in DFE

6 years agoadd test for cppdma
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
add test for cppdma

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoadd support for cppdma
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
add support for cppdma

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agofix in dfeFl_BbQueryAidLoopbackConfig
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
fix in dfeFl_BbQueryAidLoopbackConfig

6 years agoenabling jesd exceptions inconditionnally
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
enabling jesd exceptions inconditionnally

6 years agocoverity fix
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:30:33 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
coverity fix

6 years agofurther fixes in dfe exception monitoring DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.03C
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
further fixes in dfe exception monitoring

6 years agofixes on dfe exception monitoring
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
fixes on dfe exception monitoring

6 years agochanged jesd struct typedef for rfsdk parser
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
changed jesd struct typedef for rfsdk parser

6 years agodo not enable jesd exceptions in aid or buffer loopback is used DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.03B
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
do not enable jesd exceptions in aid or buffer loopback is used

6 years agofixing version number and exception monitoring DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.03A
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:30:16 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
fixing version number and exception monitoring

6 years agodocumentation update for v1.0.0.3 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.03
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
documentation update for v1.0.0.3

6 years agoDPDA additions and changes
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
DPDA additions and changes

6 years agochecking error codes on calls to dfe fl in DFE_excep.c
Sebastien Tomas [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:26:10 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
checking error codes on calls to dfe fl in DFE_excep.c

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld
Benjamin Mouchard [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/dfe-lld

6 years agoadd DFE exception support
Benjamin Mouchard [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add DFE exception support

6 years agoadding exception source file to ARM makefile DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.02B
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
adding exception source file to ARM makefile

6 years agoadded BB exception APIs
Sebastien Tomas [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
added BB exception APIs

6 years agofix compiler issue with cgtools v7.4.4 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.02A
Sebastien Tomas [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix compiler issue with cgtools v7.4.4

6 years agoupdates for v1.0.0.2 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.02
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
updates for v1.0.0.2

6 years agofix for SDOCM00108236
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fix for SDOCM00108236

6 years agoUboot unlocks the kicker and Linux expects the kicker to be unlocked at all times
Sebastien Tomas [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Uboot unlocks the kicker and Linux expects the kicker to be unlocked at all times

6 years agodoc for v1.0.0.1 DEV.DFE_LLD.01.00.00.01
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
doc for v1.0.0.1

6 years agousing o3 mn g options for dsp build, disabling SUMMER Shift gain test until test...
Sebastien Tomas [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
using o3 mn g options for dsp build, disabling SUMMER Shift gain test until test is fixed

6 years agoupdate the documentation.
xiaohan [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:54:42 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
update the documentation.