Clean up of TI814x and TDA3XX Files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:24:35 +0000 (18:54 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:15:45 +0000 (19:45 +0530)
commit012e5735021c5fecf22d45b65df93ffe9c98aaa4
tree9a48aead200701502ea8e179a1187a9004ea4a61
parent2412d37efcdb9f329f838e3961811df884c27153
Clean up of TI814x and TDA3XX Files

Cleaned up unwanted code and replaced platform names infiles.
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Ib6db9b49725987a613f5b0873fa9c4dccb7b72d5
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_ti814x_cfg.c