Misra C Fixes
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:22:32 +0000 (12:52 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:24 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit01f17bb27c783ab6acf9693953bd98cbf38a3d0c
tree0b8f60e59f5fd3a98aa6dc61cf9d1b647201c606
parent4485fc55c02e0126ec580c6b7130521b8154b6d4
Misra C Fixes

Misra C rules 8.12,10.1,10.3,10.6,14.9 have been fixed.
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: I3193f355e0051f2d92896b48affb5faf6b5ced2d
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c