Misra C Fixes
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:40:10 +0000 (19:10 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:33 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit0f054329ea656ffab26336f22b00bda7e1287fbc
treec0ab36fc0ca6a142bb3f0522681366f84b176f17
parent40f1b3031a9a00567dd0c9f0423f68de1bc3f953
Misra C Fixes

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.DEFINE.WRONGNAME.UNDERSCORE
MISRA.FUNC.PARAMS.IDENT
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.LOGIC.OPERATOR.NOT_BOOL
MISRA.RETURN.NOT_LAST

Sample files of DRV
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Ib938f9849461d1ab0f1ab015bb78b6a2f7cdcbba
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/bios6_edma3_drv_sample.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_arm_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_arm_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h