PRSDK-415 Address review comments.
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:57:37 +0000 (17:27 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:11:20 +0000 (17:41 +0530)
commit100cfd72b3d0a2454b84c0e3ddc1ca7795d094dd
treeab973959e9f36efdfefc7e638bf8acef48d35381
parent983fd7ddcb3b79e426c94763e3be4c0728d3b68b
PRSDK-415 Address review comments.

 - Removed global variable which is used to get PaRAM ID.
 - Updated EDMA3_DRV_getAllocatedPARAMId() function to return paRAM
 id from the EDMA3 driver global variable.
 - Updated makefile to receive EDMA3_RES_USER_REQ macro as a flag
 through command line interface.

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
examples/edma3_driver/evmAM335x_A8/makefile
examples/edma3_driver/src/dma_poll_test.c
packages/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c