Updated resource manager for Gauss (C6657)
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:34:35 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasad.konnur@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 07:07:22 +0000 (12:37 +0530)
commit12712b68e37ba70309d8c83364a764f49c60c64c
tree1682c01ec83df2cbd4315eaaf301f98c8087ea9e
parentbe959870d43ae49274cf2b206f228d3ffc183534
Updated resource manager for Gauss (C6657)
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_c6657_cfg.c