Misra C fixes
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:35:50 +0000 (20:05 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:12:06 +0000 (14:42 +0530)
commit13dbe5068ac3c9b0edceeab1e23891fb3559d175
tree849ef90a21fbec1b67eb898c77d75257f113c304
parent4945d570d70d72bf5384597fe3f4e129f9dec3d8
Misra C fixes

MISRA.ASM.ENCAPS
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.EXPR.PARENS
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.FUNC.UNNAMED.PARAMS
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: I1ebca5c908ab6ba6370d81fa1351099028aae2df
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_int_reg.c