Updated makefile to build C66x targets only with ELF DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_11_01_02_RC01
authorRaghu Nambiath <rnambiath@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 01:10:22 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:26:50 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
commit1792b747d0ac706f0e0b00cf88eb4ad38147301a
treec8687928d644a7c351920b8b0fa6b4da4e307bf7
parent08855788ae3d11e0b0d9dcd4a806ee3bf6509ce1
Updated makefile to build C66x targets only with ELF

- This is required if 7.0.x CGTOOL chain is used.
- Older CGTOOL 7.0.x tool chain for COFF does not support C66x target

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/makefile
packages/makefile_c66x