Added gcc buld support for A8
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:33:05 +0000 (18:03 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:34:48 +0000 (18:04 +0530)
commit18149c52a89a201db3b51dde4574fce85f55a4a4
treefcf2c223fdc8cf3f3c20781a718213d18174cdaf
parent9e2a9bbebccc24851a323e69aa86778b74901663
Added gcc buld support for A8

Invoke the build with TOOLCHAIN_a8=GCC to build using the GCC toolchain
examples/edma3_driver/evmTI814x_A8/rtsc_config/edma3_drv_bios6_ti814x_arm_st_sample.cfg
examples/edma3_driver/src/common.c
examples/edma3_driver/src/dma_ping_pong_test.c
makerules/rules_CS_a8.mk [deleted file]
makerules/rules_TI_a8.mk
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/sample_arm_cs.c