Updated Memory Section for EVE edma example DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_12_00_20_RC08
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:38:02 +0000 (12:08 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:16:00 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
commit1a843b155d39b1f5e48e8794cf255a3653a0929a
tree9aecd11c35168e34f3526a1c04a1a4ebed63ade6
parent43e92ceb4a17ce5739a2119eec3f6cd548b85426
Updated Memory Section for EVE edma example

Updated the valid memory sections for tda2xx and 3xx and
also added eve gel files corresponding to that platform.

Change-Id: I6f0883900697ab1c9dacc118837947a2f8c97f48
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
examples/edma3_driver/evmTDA3xx_EVE/eve_setup.gel [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evmTDA3xx_EVE/rtsc_config/app_mem_seg_placement.cfg
examples/edma3_driver/evmTDA3xx_EVE/rtsc_config/mem_segment_definition.xs
examples/edma3_driver/evmtda2xx_EVE/eve_setup.gel [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/edma3_driver/evmtda2xx_EVE/rtsc_config/app_mem_seg_placement.cfg
examples/edma3_driver/evmtda2xx_EVE/rtsc_config/mem_segment_definition.xs