updated lib path for gcc compiler master
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:31:05 +0000 (16:01 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:57:08 +0000 (16:27 +0530)
commit1ac9a3ff6632d5f04403d8789c3f95e0b585f7ae
tree7f42ca3ff8c9b63db586571d63d7dc68237aafbe
parent5b09792e446378268175a200f998c2c155916ede
updated lib path for gcc compiler

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
makerules/env.mk
makerules/rules_GCC_a8.mk
makerules/rules_a15.mk