OMAPL137 INtegration: Build setup
authorSinthu Raja <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:23:38 +0000 (18:53 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:11:58 +0000 (03:41 +0530)
commit1af237028b081cfe15ca852accb9cd4d447d06f4
treef232d6fce9feaf8aac01450b59f508bb4192ff99
parentf79e5ee1f6146e8806c3e3d2d353c95d3f4d8f7d
OMAPL137 INtegration: Build setup

Update makefile and build setup to support OMAPL137 EDMA3 LLD

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
12 files changed:
packages/component.mk
packages/config.bld
packages/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs