Release_6.0 : Update version & documentation
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:03:48 +0000 (16:33 +0530)
committerSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:43:52 +0000 (22:13 +0530)
commit1de00712c30a07b429afd38b1beaa6fd16a9d8fa
treec5aa0d57d34659a709c61c3b649f1998c3a51c8c
parent82d7fac720436ad412f935aea75f63655d19cc24
Release_6.0 : Update version & documentation
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.pdf
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.pdf
package.xdc