Misra C Fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:33:12 +0000 (11:03 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:20:15 +0000 (14:50 +0530)
commit1ebc67c5bf3ecbabe1ce85c3e0a47a9878aa259d
tree22fb4fc5c588de30a1eb22efa1e38dd5dc781254
parentdbae68ccec87491b9035807ff9bad9b97f8e2b95
Misra C Fixes:

MISRA.ASM.ENCAPS
MISRA.BITS.NOT_UNSIGNED
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.EXPR.PARENS
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.FUNC.UNNAMED.PARAMS
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.IF.NO_ELSE
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Ib15c65b5b3a650bcd4dc130889c4f4ceaf717003
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c