Misra C Fixes: TI814x Platform Files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 06:06:17 +0000 (11:36 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:03:16 +0000 (10:33 +0530)
commit26d69b8685ee9173fc5d4ef1383c07cac239b41c
treebd35d75efd0ae0fe53cff0094f83402797c0cce4
parentcf09ad8ead57e477fc7ed69fa743cf14305215b3
Misra C Fixes: TI814x Platform Files

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX

Change-Id: Iedfa43a373e4e76913b580a769611b13b5fae0da
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_ti814x_cfg.c