Updated TCI6634 name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 17:08:56 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:54 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commit28956960a3b7f074422d7dc6d3b1e3a2dd0917a2
treec9e17cb51520ac7d015e6cc75e77048cbc1dd3d7
parentb5e2b5a56bfbd5f181adc62d3bca8f4a1c214034
Updated TCI6634 name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/makefile
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/rtsc_config/.cdtbuild
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/rtsc_config/.cproject
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/sample_app/.cdtbuild
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/sample_app/.cproject
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6634BE/sample_app/.project