Fix for bugs because of which generic RM library was not pulled for C64P targets
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:32:54 +0000 (18:02 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:52:35 +0000 (18:22 +0530)
commit314418386e240eaa611c6f6fa655cbea1a1263cc
tree295d4ab7e2eef61fade2353b0ba9f21e6afb91b4
parentb7fbbe14e234b74b1006c15fc911c6ffdc8f8969
Fix for bugs because of which generic RM library was not pulled for C64P targets

- Refer IR# SDOCM00078797 for more details.
- for ISA c64p, library extensions that need to be generated are "64P"
- same way in getlibs() one has to check for "64P" to pull correct c64p libraries
- "-DGENERIC" flag has to be passed while building Generic RM library

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
makerules/platform.mk
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs