CATREQ-2702: Removing support for C66 big endian targets after sysbios migration...
authorMahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerMahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:35:30 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit340537173f2954cb56e59153fc57a064caa063dc
tree79e7048dd7a845b906a289b1d46c89d809620589
parent5087b13e645a5cbdfa8f2ed5ef5b9e5772ee076c
CATREQ-2702: Removing support for C66 big endian targets after sysbios migration to 6.75
packages/makefile
packages/makefile_c66x