Updated Documents for the release 02.10.03.04 DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_10_03_04
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:33:47 +0000 (00:03 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 23:48:42 +0000 (05:18 +0530)
commit3662c0562dd709dd8d23fd0b33b38fb517c8de08
treeda8782bb800208e8691fe9454f3c9fb356c60b5a
parent04cf324fc498c1725c9f3deb7b50fae19b71f1dc
Updated Documents for the release 02.10.03.04

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
docs/EDMA3_Driver_Release_Notes.doc
docs/EDMA3_RM_Release_Notes.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/docs/EDMA3_Driver_User_Guide.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_Datasheet.doc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/docs/EDMA3_RM_User_Guide.doc
release_notes_edma3_lld_02_10_03.html