Misra C fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:34:48 +0000 (13:04 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:31 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit40f1b3031a9a00567dd0c9f0423f68de1bc3f953
treeb469ee22ba0dfd3f9b6d3ea777684962e9eefcbd
parent87008c397b6c63d5379618e1a3b2793bbf453f16
Misra C fixes:

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.DEFINE.WRONGNAME.UNDERSCORE
MISRA.FUNC.PARAMS.IDENT
MISRA.IF.NO_COMPOUND
MISRA.LOGIC.OPERATOR.NOT_BOOL
MISRA.RETURN.NOT_LAST
Removed white space errors.

Change-Id: I978150b32825654507b7f0d645250b97106b7396
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_common.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/bios6_edma3_rm_sample.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_arm_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_arm_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_cs.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/sample_init.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c