Misra C fixes: TI-814x
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (13:37 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:04:16 +0000 (10:34 +0530)
commit431bf36fa62b906e356b65ea98806d4b2c77baf0
treef47c990199b2a856b7acfaff1500e2954ea9c736
parent26d69b8685ee9173fc5d4ef1383c07cac239b41c
Misra C fixes: TI-814x

MISRA.CVALUE.IMPL.CAST
MISRA.DECL.ARRAY_SIZE
MISRA.DEFINE.BADEXP
MISRA.FUNC.NOPROT.DEF
MISRA.INIT.BRACES
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX
MISRA.TOKEN.CPCOM
MISRA.VAR.UNIQUE.STATIC

Change-Id: Ib867705ee9ca196f7c3acf0bb9130b70827dfefa
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti814x_m3video_int_reg.c