modified endian check based on gcc and ti compiler (PRSDK-3197)
authorSuraj Das <s-das@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerSuraj Das <s-das@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:12:59 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit436478edb0e8acb14fdc31c9f222df261b239874
tree7537b4f972fe5c3fe92d31fef43f6efa7224b103
parent35e32e4df7daf330bbeb06d0f2d272698f164a78
modified endian check based on gcc and ti compiler (PRSDK-3197)
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/edma3_drv.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/edma3_rm.h