Minor Fix in platform cfg files DEV_EDMA3_LLD_02_12_00_20_RC07
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:28:25 +0000 (17:58 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:03:08 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
commit43e92ceb4a17ce5739a2119eec3f6cd548b85426
treeae65c7ade2ad983176c51cf41fcd88ee509d627d
parente565bc010462c6954f31a069c63278e88cb00c32
Minor Fix in platform cfg files

Added volatile keyword in places where it is reading directly from address.

Change-Id: Ic4441b3629c6a4d534caaaafe34020f1b0fc810a
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda3xx_cfg.c