Fixed Warning
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:04:18 +0000 (15:34 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:09:23 +0000 (19:39 +0530)
commit4485fc55c02e0126ec580c6b7130521b8154b6d4
tree4bd520de239f3a524f7db60e429869b81f92c1d0
parentc59d65601ba52c47be3d967acc2c39bfde1bc3a8
Fixed Warning

Expression which has no effect has been removed which was causing Misra C
error.
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: Ib326a3c54c866ad99ed83610ca153e51803fba54
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c