Added missing sample drv platform in xdc for k2g
authorIvan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:19:02 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit48ce748e8fd9c1c15bada93b94f0e046332ccd67
treee60a392f779503b0038536ce78e521359f208ad7
parent32ea8105fa9fc60d8b06e7f41df16fbd171cc25d
Added missing sample drv platform in xdc for k2g
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld