Misra C Fix:DRA72X Files
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:06:07 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:14:16 +0000 (19:44 +0530)
commit492ee73925bd2a8d4cd82b0337596af6677a9adc
tree177d446e0f3d3eed53f45f77109fe8f6057eed83
parentcceeac73d7b0c7a156bf93e3289c8eaa5dcb3dd4
Misra C Fix:DRA72X Files

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX

Change-Id: I328788af9a7fb863305e627926713fac522182ca
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_dra72x_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_dra72x_cfg.c