Fixed Klocwork C code checker errors
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:07:41 +0000 (19:37 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:34 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit4945d570d70d72bf5384597fe3f4e129f9dec3d8
tree0fec90f7a0d11866e19e39c12df534cfa2bdf75f
parent0f054329ea656ffab26336f22b00bda7e1287fbc
Fixed Klocwork C code checker errors

Fixed Klocwaork static analysis c code checker errors which were critical.

Null pointer dereference
Unreachable code

Change-Id: Icf7dc3440fdd44c14dfe851f0592ec98f67797e6
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_adv.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c