BugFix: SDOCM00113131
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:27:54 +0000 (16:57 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:21:05 +0000 (14:51 +0530)
commit4e1e3742a6b994aaaef3d3f27a918cf2eefe23a4
treef1c3f483997467844386fb895481455922c19ed7
parent6a787dd65b6b0a4d914d7c8e9018c59f24f9c0a1
BugFix: SDOCM00113131

edma doesnot allocate first few PaRAMs
even though Fixed mapping doesnot exist between DMA Channel and PaRAMs.

Change-Id: Ifc42e7755c6576b21c04a996b82eecb69b0fbcb6
Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/edma3resmgr.c