Added set environment varible to build batch file
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 05:34:03 +0000 (11:04 +0530)
committerPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:02:12 +0000 (11:32 +0530)
commit52155684e71271974f19f722728c003984fd5a8c
tree390fc69022ccd85b7b7859a238193d5adeba4fd1
parent8c27e548fa53ca8472404ef347b8f6b6e2588d46
Added set environment varible to build batch file

To access edma as xdc module requires xdc interfaces to be built
This requires some environment variables to be set.
This was done in jenkins build, its moved to build script in git.

Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
edma3_lld_release.bat