Misra C Fixes EDMA
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 05:46:35 +0000 (11:16 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14:11:26 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit599e09388f6bc815f635d66179e3f71981c7e9df
tree9115e38e3bbad76aecddc60595ad62b9fcc9e0a7
parent01f17bb27c783ab6acf9693953bd98cbf38a3d0c
Misra C Fixes EDMA

Fixed Rules 10.1,10.6 and 14.9
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Change-Id: If50cd5c524fef2c70f2255ff631777d3e41a943b
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3.h
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_basic.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/src/edma3_drv_init.c