fixed build warning
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 08:54:33 +0000 (14:24 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:15:37 +0000 (15:45 +0530)
commit5b09792e446378268175a200f998c2c155916ede
tree8e6db26c9b91b56d9d72c326468cf7181162eea2
parentf5a11506a68ed45e97fa6560ce9df084e0e71b8c
fixed build warning

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
examples/edma3_driver/src/dma_poll_test.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
examples/edma3_driver/src/sample.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_am335x_arm_int_reg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_c6a811x_arm_int_reg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_c6a811x_cfg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_ti816x_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_am335x_arm_int_reg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_c6a811x_arm_int_reg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_c6a811x_cfg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_c6a811x_cfg.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]