Project changes to resolve build issues.
authorunknown <a0850439@.am.dhcp.ti.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 20:04:55 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerPrasad Konnur <x0153534@palin02.india.ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 12:00:41 +0000 (17:30 +0530)
commit5db7d0d866243457532fbc87994fdb06c144c3ee
tree67915fb187c1ae8e63ae0c2d0697fc88657ed6ba
parenta75b3e9eba664fdc7752f2dda5b528e99ce3b758
Project changes to resolve build issues.
16 files changed:
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670BE/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6670BE/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678BE/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/evm6678BE/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608BE/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6608BE/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616/sample_app/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616BE/rtsc_config/.project
examples/edma3_driver/simTCI6616BE/sample_app/.project