OMAPL137 Integration: Add OMAPL137 in device list
authorSinthu Raja <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 13:44:39 +0000 (19:14 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:28:28 +0000 (03:58 +0530)
commit5dd58d3f2561f5ac07442df2037666c88b531976
tree57bb3a29148e99507554b3b28dff71dd9d68ab12
parent1c67565620f5a5305cf3293bba669c6aa1a7e40a
OMAPL137 Integration: Add OMAPL137 in device list

Added OMAPL137 in device list of edma3/drv folder

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Format correction for proper alignment

OMAPL137 Integration: Support form omapl137 in RM

Add suppdrt for OMAPL137 in edma3/rm and edma3/drv/sample

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs