Misra C fixes:
authorSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:55:47 +0000 (17:25 +0530)
committerSunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:20:30 +0000 (14:50 +0530)
commit62b266e5b4008e9e7971432d9593ecf9e09b0b48
tree2687d5c345e37b8f3e94a67f6de15f4aacf4cee8
parent1ebc67c5bf3ecbabe1ce85c3e0a47a9878aa259d
Misra C fixes:

MISRA.BUILTIN_NUMERIC
MISRA.LITERAL.UNSIGNED.SUFFIX

Change-Id: Iee234f7e21a5f2762d87fae581cca76347c39df7
Signed-off-by: Sunil MS <x0190988@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_arm_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tda2xx_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tda2xx_cfg.c