Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
authorMurtaza Gaadiwala <murtaza@ti.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 16:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerprasad <prasadkonnur.ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:42:50 +0000 (12:12 +0530)
commit6393e83055d397e28d7d7c30a9d1bc32b2a3e553
tree294a5efec2a0f75380472d062ceddd362a7ebe15
parent306f9ccf6cff25eca46cb4e263ff8e0245d302b6
Updated TCI6634 device name to TCI6638K2K to match with XDC platform name
20 files changed:
makerules/platform.mk
packages/component.mk
packages/config.bld
packages/makefile
packages/makefile_c66x
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/makefile
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xs
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_cfg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/src/platforms/sample_tci6634_int_reg.c
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/src/configs/edma3_tci6634_cfg.c