Added ELF support for C66x (both LE and BE) in the Generic library of RM
authorSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:48:53 +0000 (15:18 +0530)
committerSundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:19:55 +0000 (12:49 +0530)
commit666d27877eab8a58c19120af4cfe14e60659639a
treed02b062d5df222ade963fbcbf87536f66cc2393c
parente092ad22fc9092c055e3ca838fd2e30480dd13af
Added ELF support for C66x (both LE and BE) in the Generic library of RM

- Had to make some changes in XDC files to accomadate
  C66x in Generic and not in the platform specific libraries

Signed-off-by: Sundaram Raju <sundaram@ti.com>
packages/config.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.bld