Updated the xdc compat key for rel: 2.11.12.16
authorPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:21:39 +0000 (15:51 +0530)
committerPrasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 04:55:31 +0000 (10:25 +0530)
commit680a423f6ea900c290fb2e5a63bcbb3889554363
treeb07d3ec2f20a67d0cddabf8655fb4590932a5f88
parentdec0e31c711eea000b3310801c35304acd76607b
Updated the xdc compat key for rel: 2.11.12.16

Signed-off-by: Prasad <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/drv/sample/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/package.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/edma3/rm/sample/package.xdc